Woodsworth College Council: 2017/18 Membership (63 Members in total – Quorum is 20)

Ex-Officio Members

Meric Gertler President of the University or designate				
Cheryl Regher	Vice-President and Provost or designate			
Joe Desloges	Principal of the College			
Karen Reid	Acting Vice-Principal of the College			
Cheryl Shook	Assistant Principal & Registrar of the College			
Mariel O'Neill-Karch	Immediate past Principal			
Mala Kashyap	President of APUS			
Sean Kiefte President of AAWC				
Minki Ryan Jeong	President of WCSA			
Morgan Marden	President of the College Residence Council or designate			
Liza Nassim	The dean of the College Residence or designate			
Mary Pugh, Acting Vice-Dean, Undergraduate & International	A rep. of the Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science			
Deanne Saunders, Managing Director of Rotman Commerce	A rep. of the Dean, Rotman School of Management			
Meredith Strong	A designate of the Vice-Provost, Students			
Audrey Macklin	The Director of the Centre of Criminology or designate			
Rafael Gomez	The Director of the Centre for Industrial Relations			
	Cheryl Regher Joe Desloges Karen Reid Cheryl Shook Mariel O'Neill-Karch Mala Kashyap Sean Kiefte Minki Ryan Jeong Morgan Marden Liza Nassim Mary Pugh, Acting Vice-Dean, Undergraduate & International Deanne Saunders, Managing Director of Rotman Commerce Meredith Strong Audrey Macklin			

Eight members of the Teaching Staff - appointed by the Principal of the College

1	Alexandra Bolintineaunu	Woodsworth/Centre for Medieval Studies
2	Dionne Pohler	CIRHR
3	J. Barbara Rose	Academic Writing Centre/ABP/199
4	Theresa Moritz	Academic Writing Centre/ABP/199
5	William Watson	Criminology
6	Beth Fischer	Coordinator, Woodsworth ONE
7	Tom Socknat	Director, Academic Bridging Program/ABP/199
8	Honor Brabazon	Criminology

Five Other Academic Appointees - appointed by the Principal of the College

		1 7
1	Karen Reid	THE500
2	Carolyn Coté	TESOL
3	Bruno Magliocchetti	Summer Abroad
4	Michael Lapointe	ABP-SLII or SLIII
5	Jack Chambers	UofT Faculty

Three appointees of the Principal of the College

1	Thomas Mathien	Transitional Year Program
2	Alana Boland	Geography
3	Ivan Kalmar	Anthropology

Six members of the Administrative Staff of the College - elected

Silvia Cocolo, Barbara Track, Yvonne Hilder, Roger Bulgin, Sarah Witol, Christina Alcena

Four Woodsworth College Alumni – chosen by the AAWC Board

Harlan Tufford, Connie White

One Don of the Woodsworth College Residence

Arabelle Archaina

Up to 20 Woodsworth College Students - Chosen by WCSA Board

1	Meghan Lenko	6	Broqachel Wu	11	Kerri Klotz	16	Ikee Gibson
2	Haya Adil Sheikh	7	Dildeep Kullar	12	Shanel Green	17	Shawnee Redford
3	Nasra Mahad	8	Shawn Medeiros	13	Bhavroop Riar	18	
4	Ling Ma	9	Alexandra Lam	14	Susan Murray	19	
5	Zi (Joe) Zhou	10	Nida-Baig Mirza	15	Prilly Bicknell-Hersco	20	