# Woodsworth College Council: 2019-20 Membership (63 Members in total – Quorum is 20)

#### Ex-Officio Members

1	Meric Gertler	President of the University or designate		
2	Cheryl Regher	Vice-President and Provost or designate		
3	Carol Chin	Principal of the College		
4	Brock MacDonald	Vice-Principal of the College		
5	Cheryl Shook	Assistant Principal & Registrar of the College		
6	Joe Desloges	Immediate past Principal		
7	Jaime Kearns	President of APUS		
8	Harlan Tufford	President of AAWC		
9	Simran Sawhney	President of WCSA		
10	Ava Truthwaite	President of the College Residence Council or designate		
11	Liza Nassim	The dean of the College Residence or designate		
12	Alana Boland	A rep. of the Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science		
13	Alex MacKay	A rep. of the Dean, Rotman School of Management		
14	Meredith Strong or TBA	A designate of the Vice-Provost, Students		
15	Audrey Macklin	The Director of the Centre of Criminology or designate		
16	Rafael Gomez	The Director of the Centre for Industrial Relations		

### Eight members of the Teaching Staff - appointed by the Principal of the College

<u> </u>					
1	Alexandra Bolintineanu	Woodsworth/Centre for Medieval Studies			
2	Dionne Pohler	CIRHR			
3	Jon Johnson	ABP/199			
4	Theresa Moritz	Academic Writing Centre/ABP/199			
5	William Watson	Criminology			
6	Beth Fischer	Coordinator, Woodsworth One			
7	Tom Socknat (on leave as of January 2020)	Director, Academic Bridging Program/ABP/199			
8	Kerry Taylor	Criminology			

# Five Other Academic Appointees - appointed by the Principal of the College TBD

1	Karen Reid	THE500
2	Nakaniki Musisi	UofT Faculty (Summer Abroad)
3	Bruno Magliocchetti	Summer Abroad
4	Michael Lapointe	ABP-SLII or SLIII
5	Ivan Kalmar	UofT Faculty

### Three appointees of the Principal of the College TBD

1	Shane Wallace/	Transitional Year Program
	Joanne Valin	
2	Roger Bulgin	Chief Administrative Officer
3	Curtis Norman	WDW Registrar's Office

## Six members of the Administrative Staff of the College - elected

Silvia Cocolo, Barbara Track, Yvonne Hilder, Sarah Witol, Amber Gertzbein, Lauren Vollmer, Emma Culpeper, alternate

## Four Woodsworth College Alumni – chosen by the AAWC Board

Connie White, Helen Zias, Katelyn Leonard, Aaron Raths

### One Don of the Woodsworth College Residence

### Manny Augusto

## Up to 20 Woodsworth College Students - to be recruited via WCSA and student newsletter

Jenny Bau	Daniel Mau	Joshua Chua	Nicole Kumar	Abena Somiah	Juan Acosta	Parneer Chahal
Danya Naqvi	Marley Greenberg	Charran Auguste	Haschly Castillo	Yau Hei Choi	Lee Ying Cheung	Roshen Shahba
Joyce Fung	Vishar Yaghoubian	Hui Quishim Ching Lee	Sam Sharpe	Ikee Gibson	Brad Dalgleish	