Woodsworth College Council: 2018.19 Membership (63 Members in total – Quorum is 20)

Ex-Officio Members

| 1 | Meric Gertler President of the University or designate | | | | | | |
|----|--|---|--|--|--|--|--|
| 2 | Cheryl Regher | Vice-President and Provost or designate | | | | | |
| 3 | Joe Desloges | Principal of the College | | | | | |
| 4 | Brock MacDonald | Vice-Principal of the College | | | | | |
| 5 | Cheryl Shook | Assistant Principal & Registrar of the College | | | | | |
| 6 | Mariel O'Neill-Karch | Immediate past Principal | | | | | |
| 7 | Mala Kashyap President of APUS | | | | | | |
| 8 | Harlan Tufford | President of AAWC | | | | | |
| 9 | Valerie Dos Santos | President of WCSA | | | | | |
| 10 | Annie Hu | President of the College Residence Council or designate | | | | | |
| 11 | Liza Nassim | The dean of the College Residence or designate | | | | | |
| 12 | Alana Boland A rep. of the Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science | | | | | | |
| 13 | Deanne Saunders, Managing Director of Rotman Commerce | A rep. of the Dean, Rotman School of Management | | | | | |
| 14 | Meredith Strong | A designate of the Vice-Provost, Students | | | | | |
| 15 | Audrey Macklin | The Director of the Centre of Criminology or designate | | | | | |
| 16 | Rafael Gomez | The Director of the Centre for Industrial Relations | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |

Eight members of the Teaching Staff - appointed by the Principal of the College

| Alexandra Bolintineanu | Woodsworth/Centre for Medieval Studies | | |
|------------------------|---|--|--|
| Dionne Pohler | CIRHR | | |
| Jon Johnson | ABP/199 | | |
| Theresa Moritz | Academic Writing Centre/ABP/199 | | |
| William Watson | Criminology | | |
| Beth Fischer | Coordinator, Woodsworth One | | |
| Tom Socknat | Director, Academic Bridging Program/ABP/199 | | |
| Honor Brabazon | Criminology | | |
| | Dionne Pohler Jon Johnson Theresa Moritz William Watson Beth Fischer Tom Socknat | | |

Five Other Academic Appointees - appointed by the Principal of the College TBD

| 1 | Karen Reid | THE500 |
|---|---------------------|-------------------|
| 2 | Carolyn Coté | TESOL |
| 3 | Bruno Magliocchetti | Summer Abroad |
| 4 | Michael Lapointe | ABP-SLII or SLIII |
| 5 | Jack Chambers | UofT Faculty |

Three appointees of the Principal of the College TBD

| 1 | Shane Wallace & Joanne | Transitional Year Program | | |
|---|------------------------|---------------------------|--|--|
| | Valin, | | | |
| 2 | Alana Boland | Geography | | |
| 3 | Ivan Kalmar | Anthropology | | |

Six members of the Administrative Staff of the College - elected

Silvia Cocolo, Barbara Track, Yvonne Hilder, Roger Bulgin, Sarah Witol, Amber Gertzbein

Four Woodsworth College Alumni – chosen by the AAWC Board

Connie White

One Don of the Woodsworth College Residence

Atefeh Mohammadi

Up to 20 Woodsworth College Students - to be recruited via WCSA and student newsletter

| 1 | Broqachel Wu | 6 | Kerri Klotz | 11 | Simran Sidhu | 16 | Logan Blair |
|---|-----------------|----|----------------|----|-------------------|----|-------------|
| 2 | Alexandra Lam | 7 | Ikee Gibson | 12 | Brad Dalgleish | 17 | |
| 3 | Nida-Baig Nirza | 8 | Shawn Medeiros | 13 | Joe Zi Zhou | 18 | |
| 4 | Shawnee Redford | 9 | Kaiqian Huang | 14 | Sam Sharpe | 19 | |
| 5 | Meghan Lenko | 10 | Layan Elfaki | 15 | Kieran Stoyka Kay | 20 | |